I smile and laugh for a second;                                                                                                             like I am insane;                                                                                                                            Then i cry for a second;                                                                                                                      completely in vain.

That is how life is with me,                                                                                                                    for a while i drink tea of happiness,                                                                                                      then i am drenched in my own tears.                                                                               but i find this keeps my spirits high;                                                                                                because it tells me that after dark comes light.

                                                                 – Eshita

