My life...just in words

Everyone here and there are pretending. No one is the way they actually should be. Even people at school are so two-faced. Either they are pretending to be someone they are not so they can gel up with people or they are changing themselves in front of different people…they call this bitching right? I don’t deny that I don’t. It has become human nature. It is almost very essential for one’s survival in the world.

In this world where every one is so two faced one cannot trust anyone. The only thing one can do is look for his/her own benefit. I don’t even know who my true friends are. The only reason Anne Frank started a diary was because she didn’t have a true friend….and when i look around myself today….she wasn’t wrong.

As a teenager it is hard to convey my feelings to anyone. What goes on me…

View original post 89 more words

